Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of San Antonio - Parkway Oaks Shopping Center

5 rating

Great hair cut today.

5 rating

Great haircut! Always more than satisfied with the staff. Lorena has done my hair twice and is professional and friendly. Highly recommended.

1 rating

Terrible service! The employee who attended my mother was very rude and did not cut her hair well ... nothing of quality in this place, which supposed to be for what we paid, what disappointment

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
J A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut today."

5
Jo E. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Great haircut! Always more than satisfied with the staff. Lorena has done my hair twice and is profe"

1
Pau C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Terrible service! The employee who attended my mother was very rude and did not cut her hair well .."

5
Chuck A. | December 7, 2019 Google

"MVP was great, great haircut and great price and service!!! ??"

5
Joseph R. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Great place for an amazing haircut and massage."

2
Thomas M. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Very slow. Don?t believe the wait times, I finally left without my hair cut. I?ll never go back."

5
Rene A. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Maria G. is like the best! It?s like she knows what you want before you do. Keep up the good work!"

1
Andrew O. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Update: horrible experience and customer service. I've never been insulted by a manager in such a wa"

5
John E. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Ive gotten a great cut everytime I've been. I do recommend checking in online."

5
Brunet P. | October 6, 2019 Facebook

"Prici is awesome, very friendly, super professional."